Webinar On-Demand

Revolution of Strategy Development

Tuesday, 05.10.2021
6:00pm - 7:15pm

Discover why the well known approaches of the strategy work from the past come to its limits and how matrix organizations ensure strategic readiness.

Speakers of the webinar
Kürsat Gökce & Ronald Herse & Gaston Russi

Learn more in our
free live webinar:

Gain time, quality and focus for your digital Strategy Work

With Solyp Strategy Development, you guide all participants simply and efficiently through a methodically robust process. By cross-linking the numerous processes, Solyp ensures the needed alignment of content at the right places, at the right time – horizontally and vertically. The result is a coherent big picture across the organization and more focus for your strategy work.

Watch webinar on demand now

You want to stay informed about Strategy Development, Strategic Program Management, OKR, Strategic Boardroom, industry megatrends and customer use cases? Please subscribe to our strategy newsletter or follow our LinkedIn or Xing page.
Danke! Wir haben Ihre Nachricht erhalten.
Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Eingaben.

Kürsat Gökce

Sales | Partnerships

Kürsat Gökce is an expert in digitizing strategic management processes. Before joining Evolutionizer, he was a Managing Partner of SOLYP GmbH and one of the pioneers of digital support for strategy work in complex organizational environments. At Evolutionizer, he leverages his big experience from several industries to accompany and support companies and partners on the way to a successful and longlasting collaboration.

Ronald Herse

VP Domain Engineering

As a partner at Evolutionizer, Ronald Herse is responsible for the development and integration of business content into software for strategy development and implementation. As a pioneer in the combination of integrated management concepts and modern software for anchoring excellent management in complex organizations, he implemented concrete and sustainable solutions in the entrepreneurial practice from very early on.

Gaston Russi

Sales | Partnerships

Gaston Russi has been working for 20 years in the management of leading enterprise software solutions for Fortune Global 500 companies in the area of end-to-end strategy execution. His areas of expertise include  policy deployment (OKR, Hoshin, BSC, EFQM), the systematic implementation of continuous improvement (Operational Excellence, Lean, Six Sigma, KATA) and the use of monetary and non-monetary incentives for corporate management.

More to the topic

August 27, 2021
1 minute

Revolutionize your Strategy Development

It's time for a revolution in strategy work. Faced with volatile business environments, proven methods are reaching their limits when it comes to securing the future of organizations. Learn how to keep pace and take your strategy work to a new level.

Read article
September 2, 2021
4 minutes

Agility and speed – key success factors in Strategy Development

Today, classic strategic planning is no longer suitable as a basis for agile strategic management and development. Learn why strategic agility is critical to success and where starting points are.

Read article
September 21, 2021
3 minutes

Top-down or Bottom-up in Strategy Development

Top-down, or rather Bottom-up? Few questions affect companies more – always searching for the right mix. Learn how to find the right balance for your strategy and planning work.

Read article
September 28, 2021
2 minutes

The hidden strategy treasure – If the company knew what the company all knows

For strategy work, it is success critical to activate the collective knowledge of the company. With the right amount of data available and the proper choice of methods, it is possible to discover the hidden data gold and at the same time open new gates of "strategic insight".

Read article

Solyp – Enterprise Strategy Suite

Solyp is designed as a fully configurable platform for optimal strategy development and implementation. The suite is based on the Microsoft Azure infrastructure and maps all solutions in strategic management by configuration.
Explore Solyp now

Successfully in use in Strategy Driven Companies

Dr. Michael Bretz
Head of Strategic Controlling, BASF SE
The Solyp platform replaced Excel-based strategic planning at BASF many years ago. This ensured greater consistency of strategy data and measures. Simultaneously, the time required to track strategic implementation has been significantly reduced.
Tobias Pröttel
Head of Market Intelligence
OSRAM Licht AG
With Solyp, our data is always up to date. The daily discrepancies that arise with Excel are a thing of the past. We also collect qualitative data such as opinions, trends, competitor observations, and more. Solyp puts no limits on us.
Evgeni Zapryanov
Senior Manager Regions Development
Evonik Industries AG
With Solyp, we are bundling our portfolio of strategic initiatives across our regions and, in so doing, we will be able to see the planned financial impact, resources needed over time and status of the implementation in a holistic picture.

Anmeldung Webinar

Revolution in der Strategieentwicklung

Dienstag, 05.10.2021
13:00 – 14:15 Uhr

Entdecken Sie, warum bekannte Ansätze der Strategiearbeit heute an Grenzen stoßen und wie Matrixorganisationen ihre Zukunftsfähigkeit sichern.

Referenten des Webinars
Kürsat Gökce & Ronald Herse & Gaston Russi

Erfahren Sie in unserem kostenlosen Live Webinar:

Gewinnen Sie Zeit, Qualität und Fokus für Ihre digitale Strategiearbeit

Mit Solyp Strategy Development leiten Sie alle Beteiligten einfach und effizient durch einen methodisch unterstützten Prozess. Durch die Vernetzung der zahlreichen Prozesse sorgt das Strategieentwicklungs-Tool für die notwendige inhaltliche Abstimmung an den richtigen Stellen, zur richtigen Zeit – horizontal und vertikal. Es entsteht ein unternehmensweit stimmiges Gesamtbild und mehr Fokus in Ihrer Strategiearbeit.

Kürsat Gökce

Sales | Partnerships

Kürsat Gökce ist Experte für die Digitalisierung von strategischen Managementprozessen. Bevor er zu Evolutionizer kam, gehörte er als Managing Partner der SOLYP GmbH zu den Pionieren digitaler Unterstützung von Strategiearbeit. Seine langjährige Erfahrung setzt er bei Evolutionizer ein, um Unternehmen und Partner auf dem Weg in eine Zusammenarbeit zu begleiten und zu betreuen.

Ronald Herse

VP Domain Engineering

Ronald Herse verantwortet als Partner bei Evolutionizer die Entwicklung und Einbindung von Business Content in Software für Strategieentwicklung und -umsetzung. Als Pionier in der Kombination von ganzheitlichen, integrierten Managementkonzepten und moderner Software zur Verankerung von exzellentem Management in komplexen Organisationen hat er bereits sehr früh konkrete und nachhaltige Lösungen in der unternehmerischen Praxis umgesetzt.

Gaston Russi

Sales | Partnerships

Gaston Russi arbeitet seit 20 Jahren im Management von führenden Enterprise Software Lösungen für Fortune Global 500 Unternehmen rund um das Thema end-to-end Strategy Execution. Seine Spezialgebiete sind Policy Deployment (OKR, Hoshin, BSC, EFQM), die systematische Umsetzung von kontinuierlicher Verbesserung (Operational Excellence, Lean, Six Sigma, KATA) sowie der Einsatz von monetären und nicht-monetären Anreizen zur Unternehmenssteuerung.

Mehr zum Thema

Top-down meets Bottom-up im Gegenstromverfahren

Top-down oder Bottom-up? Kaum eine Frage beschäftigt Unternehmen mehr – immer auf der Suche nach dem richtigen Mix. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie die richtige Balance für Ihre Strategie und Planungsarbeit finden.

Artikel lesen

Agilität und Tempo – entscheidende Erfolgsfaktoren in der Strategieentwicklung

Die klassische strategische Planung ist heutzutage als Mittel für eine agile strategische Lenkung und Entwicklung ungeeignet. Erfahren Sie, warum strategische Agilität erfolgsentscheidend ist und wo Ansatzpunkte liegen.

Artikel lesen

Revolutionieren Sie Ihre Strategieentwicklung

Es ist Zeit für eine Revolution der Strategiearbeit. Angesichts volatiler Businessumgebungen stoßen bewährte Methoden an Grenzen, wenn es um die Zukunftssicherung von Unternehmen geht. Erfahren Sie, wie Sie Schritt halten und Ihre Strategiearbeit auf ein neues Level bringen.

Artikel lesen

Enterprise Strategy Suite

Solyp ist als vollständig konfigurierbare Plattform für die optimale Strategieentwicklung und -umsetzung konzipiert. Die Suite basiert auf der Microsoft Azure-Infrastruktur und bildet alle Lösungen im strategischen Management per Konfiguration ab.

Bei strategisch orientierten Unternehmen erfolgreich im Einsatz

Dr. Michael Bretz
Head of Strategic Controlling, BASF SE
Die Solyp Plattform hat die Excel-basierte strategische Planung bei BASF schon vor vielen Jahren abgelöst. Dadurch wurde eine höhere Konsistenz von Strategiedaten und -maßnahmen sichergestellt. Gleichzeitig hat sich der zeitliche Aufwand für die Nachverfolgung der Strategieumsetzung deutlich verringert.
Tobias Pröttel
Head of Market Intelligence
OSRAM Licht AG
Mit Solyp sind unsere Daten immer auf dem aktuellen Stand. Unterschiedliche Versionen, wie sie in Excel an der Tagesordnung sind, gehören der Vergangenheit an. Wir erfassen auch qualitative Daten wie Meinungen, Trends, Konkurrenzbeobachtungen usw. Solyp setzt uns dabei keinerlei Grenzen.
Evgeni Zapryanov
Senior Manager Regions Development
Evonik Industries AG
Mit Solyp bündeln wir unser Portfolio strategischer Initiativen in den Regionen und können so künftig den geplanten finanziellen Impact, die gebundenen Ressourcen im Zeitverlauf sowie den Status der Umsetzung in ein ganzheitliches Bild überführen.

Wie können wir helfen?